Box 1347, Minot, ND 58702
See you in 2023

Board of Directors

Tim Mihalick, President
Jessica Ackerman, Vice President
Grant Wentz, Treasurer
Karen K. Krebsbach, Secretary

Ben Berg
Duane Brekke
John Drady
John Kutch
Jim Olson
Pam Davy
Brad Stai
Harrison Reiten Hruby
Conni Ahart
Clint Severson
Libby Claerbout


Norsk Høstfest is a 501c3 nonprofit and receives no city, county, state, or federal tax money. Officers and directors of the board receive no pay.